Twitter Facebook +Syprett Meshad RSS
(941) 365-7171 or (800) 969-5000
John D. Dumbaugh

Partner

jdumbaugh@smrl.com

Practice Areas:
- Real Estate Law
- Estate Law
- Probate Law
- General Corporate Practice

Teresa D. Jones

Partner

tjones@smrl.com

Practice Areas:
- Civil Trial Practice
- Personal Injury
- Wrongful Death
- Insurance
- Mediation

Peter J. Krotec

Partner

dunderhill@smrl.com

Practice Areas:
- Marital and Family Law
- Domestic Relations
- Divorce

F. Scott Westheimer

Managing Partner

swestheimer@smrl.com

Practice Areas:
- Civil Trial Practice
- Commercial Law
- Plaintiff's Personal Injury Law

Nancy E. Cason

Managing Partner

ncason@smrl.com

Practice Areas:
- Real Estate
- Landlord & Tenant Law
- Foreclosure Defense
- Probate & Trust Litigation
- Commercial Litigation
- Appellate Practice

Derek W. Eisemann

Associate

deisemann@smrl.com

Practice Areas:
- Real Estate
- Personal Injury
- General Litigation
- Insurance Defense

Megan Landis Dell

Associate

mdell@smrl.com

Practice Areas:
- Family Law